Section Menu


Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA)

Australian Pharmacy Council

Clinical Excellence Commission (CEC)

Health Care Complaints Commission (HCCC)

Pharmacy Board of Australia

Pharmacy Board of Australia - Codes and Guidelines 

Government Agencies

Fair Trading

Medicare Australia

Ministry of Health (NSW)

Office of the Privacy Commissioner NSW

Pharmaceutical Services Unit (NSW Ministry of Health)

Therapeutic Goods Administration (Australia)

Other State and Territory Pharmacy Regulators

Pharmaceutical Services (Australian Capital Territory)

The Pharmacy Ownership Section, Drugs and Poisons Policy and Regulation Unit (Queensland)

Pharmacy Premises Committee (Northern Territory)

Pharmacy Registration Board of Western Australia

Pharmacy Regulation Authority of South Australia

Tasmanian Pharmacy Authority

Victorian Pharmacy Authority

Overseas Regulators

National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (USA)

Pharmaceutical Society of Ireland

Pharmaceutical Society of Northern Ireland

Pharmacy Council of New Zealand

Royal Pharmaceutical Society of Great Britain

Professional Organisations and Resources

Association of Professional Engineers, Scientists and Managers, Australia (APESMA)

National Prescribing Service

Pharmaceutical Defence Limited

Pharmaceutical Society of Australia (PSA)

Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia (SHPA)

The Pharmacy Guild of Australia


Charles Sturt University

The University of Newcastle

The University of Sydney

The University of Canberra

The University of New England

The University of Technology, Sydney